You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi..Mr.


@Dimimp


Day is the first day I see you. I also see your posts that have moved quickly in big jobs. Namely STEEMJET. This is very cool. I can only imagine about your achievements. But that dream. Maybe. Will not be realized. Without hard work. In this case. Your hard work so far. Maybe that has started to pay off.

For the next stage, from "steemjet". When you spread in your post. which is about recording @Thomson 2.

image

This will be very expensive. Various support from parties who have joined the comments. About steemjet. very proud thing. in the eyes of your fans. Also included with me. Even though I only saw you today.

Talk about steemjet. In my opinion. There are no other comments. Besides saying. Congratulations and always successful for @steemjet who is a member of @steemfest.

Greetings and respect

@alhamidah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65