Officially Back on The Steem Community, New Beginnings

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201024-WA0010.jpg

A Month Living in a room in the sky and hanging up hundreds of my private thoughts in a gallery 24 floors below can make one contemplative. Over the past two years r I've felt everything from Joy to Despair and I see it on all these coffession walls too. So much laughter and life and bloodshed and fear and wonder. Until I learned how to turn my every circumstance into Medicine. Until I learned that I am not alone , and That I am more than enough ,and that having faith in myself and I and in the Process is All I Need!

The Steem Community is one of the Everyday things I missed, took for granted and can't wait to have back after. With better understanding of course. S/O to everyone who showed interest & interaction.You are appreciated.

Now walk with me As I Live, Love, Shine & washing through every step while I transcend. Share my best moments ,and influences.
And never forgetting to Shade while at [email protected]

IMG-20201028-WA0018.jpg

S/O to the brands that have been showing me love @30.south.sunglasses @sonymea @smstudiossa

Sort:  

@simplymike Thank you so much for your insight. Super helpful. Keep doing what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52