I Ended Up Refunding the Supporters of the ShaveSteemConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I Ended Up Refunding the Supporters of the ShaveSteemContest


To check out my old posts and futures ones, follow me on the Hive Blockchain: https://peakd.com/@alexvanaken
& Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/alexvanaken
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/alex_van_aken

Sort:  

You are like the last of the Mohicans around here. I tell myself to just keep posting and posting and posting on all these platforms and at the end of the day when I keep leveling up to EOS, Monero, and Litecoin absolute freedom will arrive. Most people are mentally beat at this point but we keep going!

LOL... That Mohicans bit had me rolling. Honestly my favorite dapp right now is Actifit, i think it has the biggest potential for adoption. Take 5,000 steps or more, put some pics if you want, post, and there’s never any complications 😄💯

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

haha, that's a cool contest, I was thinking how to shave that. I could do it because it's summer and usually I shave to bald. lol I'm sad didn't notice this before, but I'm happy being your 100 th follower. ☺

Thanks man (: They had 7 days to get a haircut and it only takes an hour to do that. I will do the contest again in the near future and maybe I can open up the rules a bit so people can maybe shave it into their facial hair (or maybe get a Steem tattoo 😄)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49