Please follow @charityproject - I wish to have 100 + followers by tomorrow

in #steem7 years ago

Hello, tomorrow I have a talk with Austrian Television about making a story about our project.

It would be awesome to have 100+ followers and more upvotes on @charityproject to demonstrate our community power.

Thank you!

Alex

Sort:  

Follow this community)

nice is that austrian or australia

@alexpfeiffer,
You got my 100% support as always! Upvoted and Followed!

Cheers~

Yes, I signed up for this project.

amigo #resteemia at your service

nice concept & blissful work @alexpfeiffer

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Charity is always a good thing ) i try to support everything that improves someone life

@alexpfeiffer - Yes Sir, I hope you can get 100+.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Yeah @alexpfeiffer😊
Allready followed and given my support to them..👍👌 Cheers..🍻

MY SUPPORT IS 100% Done buddy

great i hope you achieve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40