You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! - A Speculators July 4th Trading Strategy

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I suspect it will be messy for the first few days and weeks. Then we'll gain some stability and liquidity.

I think the only sensible thing to do is to power up for the majority of what you earn. And keep contributing to steemit. And if the price dips substantially - buy some more. The network keeps breaking it's records while adding new users, which gives the currency upwards momentum.
https://steemle.com/charts.php

Plus I spend a lot of time here. I want to influence and reward good content - some of which is really outstanding, given the relatively small user base so far.

Sort:  

Pretty much what I plan on doing, maybe a 90-10 split 🤔 ahh fuck it what's the point in keeping 10%, 100% powering up! Im all in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11