Find the Magic 3d Image #02

in #steem6 years ago

magic 3d 2.JPG

Find the magic 3d Image and write the answer in the comments good luck.

If your having problems seeing the image try right clicking and saving it to your phone or computer to view the image larger.

Divider_8 .png

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

US 10 "EYE" Y the riddle I don't know

This is the answer e520f342-ca2c-426a-b1e1-119436e94fde.gif you got it right congrats.

I reccomend anyone that likes these games to upvote the winner so he wins some sbd for the answer. I am planning to start giving away half the earnings from these kind of posts . Once I have a little more steem power cause right now I am very weak with steem power. Once I get the pay out I will send you a small reward thanks for playing. Congrats

As a neutral bystander, I agree!!! LOL, no I will take all I can get :)

I sent you a reward congrats.. thanks for playing

Thats awesome thank you!!

Loved these at school 20 years ago...stared at a page for hours!!

It's a eye?

My husband loves them too he is the one that makes them. That is part of the answer. There is more in the picture.

I am trying so hard to see hahah I love these.

I am glad you love them.. I will be posting a few of them every week.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aleross.

So far no one has completly solved the 3d image. It does have a eye symbol and also it has a code that consist of words and numbers to make it more challenging. No one else is up for the challenge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46