Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9545.60USD

Wow post a good friend, I really like it, good luck always, I will try to make a post like you, congratulations on the achievement of an accurate post

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

This post has received a 39.64% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @canoneos. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Useful information. Please help me @aleqssteemiter how to get upvote that much as I see in your other postings. I have followed you. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66