Thanks for the Wellcome / Gracias por la bienvenida!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you once again steem comunity, it's really nice too feel welcomed to this place! (I'm, talking about my first post)

in my very first day I'm feeling like this is a great comunity of people of many and differents interests but that promote and respect each other interests in order to share and spread the good! I see much talent here, seriously so much :) in arts, technology, science, photography (that I love btw).

No lies, I feel like I'm introducing myself in a good and nice familly/community that support and Esteem the good things that keeps us alive.

Hoping to be here much more and know much more about steem and all of you.

see you.. ;)

Ale.

Gracias una vez más steem comunity, es realmente agradable sentirse bienvenido en éste lugar!

En mi primer día siento como si ésta es una grán comunidad de personas con muchos intereses, pero que promueven y respetan los intereses de otros a fin de compartir y difundir lo bueno! Veo mucho talento aquí, en serio mucho :) en las artes, las tecnología, la ciencia, la fotografía (que me encanta por cierto)

No miento, siento que me estoy presentando ante una buena y agradable familia / comunidad que apoya y estima las cosas buenas que nos mantiene vivos.

Esperando estar aquí mucho más y saber más sobre steem y todos ustedes.

Nos vemos.

Ale.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem family :)

Hello! thank you and wellcome to you too! :)

Congratulations @alepianist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51