Steem Update (STEEM/BTC), there are still 2 waves to be known. ¿Could STEEM go to the clouds?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Realizing a detailed analysis of Steem you can see how it almost forms a triangle with the bullish line of 0.0000969 and the bullish line of 0.0005760 which also forms a pattern of Elliot Waves which still lacks the bullish line to create the 3rd point and then go in search of the 4th  punto. 

Although I probably have to drop a bit more to find the 3rd wave I trust that the steem in the next few weeks will be around $ 7, so those who have Steem in their Steemit Wallet I recommend saving them and wait for it to get its bullish trend fixed.

Disclaimer legal, I am not a financial advisor, do your own due diligence when investing in cryptocurrencies. This is just my speculative opinion punto. 

Sort:  

You got a 4.85% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alejandrofz!

Congratulations, your post received 5.56% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alejandrofz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

excellent graphic brother, you have my follow up and my vote, I hope you can take a walk through my last post and follow me.

Of course, soon I will see your friend blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79