You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Analysis of the Steemit Website.

in #steem8 years ago

For personal reasons I shall refrain from going into, I recently left Facebook as my platform of sharing ideas, concepts, art, and so forth. I've been desperately awaiting for a platform to come around that allows for individuality, anonymity, and is active. It seems that my prayers have been answered as Steemit covers all of that with the added bonus of being able to profit from the thing I love the most out of life - WRITING!

This website is the answer to not just my prayers, but many other users across the globe. I personally have contact many people about this already, with plans to keep that going.

Steemit shall become esteemed (hehehe) quite rapidly if the trend continues to follow its path!

Sort:  

you are absolutely right! why waste our time, energy and intellect on sites like facebook where we give away everything for free while we could use the same here, that too with benefits!

Information is free, but time is not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39