You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit V.S. Reddit - Is It Possible that Steemit could Take Over Reddit?

in #steem7 years ago

I think Steemit could take over social media if it's done right. The incentivization of everything is hard to pass up on.

My experience has been wonderful. I've met a lot of really awesome, talented people, and I've managed to stack a decent little amount of SP. A lot of content goes unnoticed, but that's anywhere. Building a following is everything, so you have to really interact with the community - or you fall behind. :P

Sort:  

Great advice. And I think it would be a shock if other social media platform using similar technology and idea as Steemit. There is a lot of room for growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58