You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Steem Question !? 🤔 ⤴🔃⤵

in #steem8 years ago

You could transfer the SBD to a market, wait for the price of SBD to sell them for 1.01323142512123 USD hehe. then take the BTC and buy steem, watching it every day wondering if the price will go down. So you buy a little at a time kicking yourself when it goes down farther. So then you make an impulse buy when you know you shouldn't so you start buying penny stocks and selling copper from the wires that you don't use in your house. Transfer the steem back to steemit and power it up. Ok, that is not exactly how it works but it's awesome. If you want some help. I just started but I can share my limited knowledge.

I remember reading somewhere that if you convert SBD to steem that it "burns" the SBDs helping with SBD debt and helps the price. Every cent counts.

Sort:  

Great reply , Thanks for all the advise , it's much appreciated ! I will decide later tonight , just waking up as I work the night shift my brain is foggy right now ! Lol ! More coffee please haha !👍😉🍵🍵🍵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65