Steem js report "Expected version 128, instead got 149"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I tried to use steem.js to post article, I sure setting the correct username and password into steem.broadcast.comment, but once I run it, it showed me an exception "Expected version 128, instead got 149", I am not sure what's that? Can anyone help this?
function postArticle()
{
/** Configure your account */
var username = 'myname';
var postingWif = 'mykey';

/** Broadcast a post */
var permlink = new Date().toISOString().replace(/[^a-zA-Z0-9]+/g, '').toLowerCase();

steem.broadcast.comment(
postingWif,
'', // Leave parent author empty
'photography', // Main tag
username, // Author
permlink + '-post', // Permlink
'This is just a test!', // Title
'Nothing to see here', // Body
{ tags: ['test'], app: 'steemjs/examples' }, // Json Metadata
function (err, result) {
if (err)
alert('Failure! ' + err);
else
alert('Success!');
}
);
}
this is my function just followed https://github.com/steemit/steem-js/blob/master/examples/broadcast.html

Sort:  

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Same here. Let me have a look there source code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46