Why Can't I un-delegate my Steem Power?

in #steem7 years ago

I did a 6-day test recently where I delegated my SP to minnowbooster (see here:https://steemit.com/delegation/@alanfreestone/my-7-day-delegation-experiment )...I followed the slightly strange method of un-delegating my SP (there was no link to enable me to do this on the MB website). So...it's been 7 days, I don't have any SP delegated to MB, & my wallet says I've delegated the SP to myself...but yet my upvote doesn't move the needle (when I should have 2,700-odd SP behind me.

What gives? What have I done wrong? Why isn't it one click to undelegate SP?

Sort:  

Oh wait, I upvoted myself & got 0.23. Does that mean I DO have my SP back?

Seem yes )i solved your issue in 30 seks )) joking ))

If i remember correctly, link supposed to come from minnowbooster in your wallet as a message. You copy paste it, login again and undelegate, then you wait another 7 days.

You can check your blockchain transactions at https://steemd.com/@alanfreestone
It shows indeed you got your delegation returned:

return_vesting_delegation
account alanfreestone
vesting_shares  5,581,800.000000 VESTS
39 minutes ago

As far as I can see you have your SP back, your wallet looks pretty normal, no (- something) under the SP number. You got it all back!

Btw, you should change your SBD in the market, it is faster. I see you have some convertions that take some days always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72