You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! ?

in #steem6 years ago

I think a majority will come back when there's a rise in price

I'm not sure yet if now is the last time to Steem this cheap because I've said this a couple of times but it continues to fall below $1. I think Tron is a good investment given that it's about to launch it's own exchange where it's tokens (TRC-20 tokens) will be traded and it's currently very low in price.

I don't know much about Hardfork 20 but I do know forks are for improvements and will definitely lead to more adoption hence rise in price.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like your positive attitude to my good friend. I hope that our friends come back also. And I have never heard of Tron coin. Do you have any more information on it or how to get some? What kind of wallet do I need for it? And can you send me a link giving information about it? As always, I thank you so much for stopping by. And I hope you enjoyed my article. Is your week going well and do you have big plans for this weekend?

Tron is currently ranked 12th on coinmarketcap.com, higher than Steem in 37th.

You can get more info here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tron/

Scroll down and click on markets to see the exchanges in which it's currently traded.

PS. I don't have Tron and I'm not promoting it, just sharing my thoughts and views. I might be wrong about investing in Tron just like any other human 🌝😉

Is your week going well and do you have big plans for this weekend?

I'm currently facing some challenges but hope to come up strong before the weekend.

Thanks for your concern, have a great day ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55