sahabatku

in #steem6 years ago

image

We used to.with so warmbeat the sunshine

We used to.make friends like a caterpillarHope into a butterfly

Now we're going berjauh-jauhanYou stay away from me for something.Maybe I was acting a distance.But that's because my baby.

Friendship is like a cocoonturn a caterpillar becoming a butterflyfriendship is like a cocoonIt is not easily changed so beautiful.Friendship is like a cocoonexcuse a friend dealing with the differencefriendship is like a cocoonNa na na na na.

All that goes bylet it leaveAs the warm sun

Day after nighthide its lightuntil he shone again

We used to go berjauh-jauhanYou stay away from me for something.Maybe I was acting a distance.but because I love

Friendship is like a cocoon
turn a caterpillar becoming a butterfly
friendship is like a cocoon
It is not easily changed so beautiful.Friendship is like a cocoon
excuse a friend dealing with the difference
friendship is like a cocoonTo the station with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41