Steem and Steem Dollar price update

in #steem6 years ago

A good time to buy?

I've been observing for a while now about price of Steem and Steem dollar in terms of Bitcoin value. When BTC was priced around $6,000, Steem and Steem dollar was between 0.00050 to 0.00056. Although USD value decreases, it's BTC value remains the same. It just showing how strong the support is.

When I checked the price today, Steem Dollar is still higher than Steem w/c I guess it should have been the other way around if I'm not mistaken.
Capture.PNG

123.PNG

With BTC's price starting to go up, are we going to expect an increase of price as well with both Steem and Steem dollar?
btc.PNG

I'm actually expecting Steem and Steem Dollar to reach 0.001 to 0.0015 this year. If this figures are being reached before the end of the year for sure many will make a fortune.

Sort:  

nice...keep monitoring, someone have to this boring works...

I've been really considering adding a lot more steem to my portfolio

You got a 4.02% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @akilie1029!

You got a 6.93% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @akilie1029!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.47% vote... I was summoned by @akilie1029! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98