You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #11

in #steem6 years ago

I have started with 0.1 Steem six months ago. I bought, about 160 Steem @ $300 when the price of Steem was high. Now, I have 284 SP and 50 Steem (total 384). My aim is to get at least 500 SP in two months. Will I able to get that much SP? It is tough but I am determined. I just need powerful upvotes.
Please add me to this league.

Sort:  

Yayyyy!!!! WELCOME, @abdx!!! You'll be graduating right on target or before and I'll be cheering you on until then. I'll also be cheering you as you join the Minnow League @paulag and @abh12345 are organizing now.

HUGE Congratzzz for all you've achieved already, @akdx!!!

Thank you @angelacs for these encouraging words!

of course I will add you to this league and although my vote is small, there is a token vote on the comment to help you on the way :-)

Thank you very much Paula! You are so kind.

Hello @akdx. Nice to meet your here. Thanks for your upvote.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88