Dreamer Contest: ajrivas93 (Alejandro Rivas)

in #steem6 years ago
Before starting my simple reflection I want to congratulate Nathaniel Narvaez (@nnnarvaez) for its 1000 followers and for this excellent initiative that for me is a pleasure to participate because I am a fan of Pink Floyd and recently of Steemit.

Every time I hear the iconic song "Us And Them" from the Pink Floyd band, a great metropolis comes to my mind as in my case it would be Caracas since I am Venezuelan and now I also think of Steemit as it would be a kind of metropolis to I am now part of it. In this great community there is a great innovation as is the "Blockchain" that like the song in its time is a standart of innovation and vision towards the future. But besides this, being a great community we must understand ourselves as human beings regardless of the country we are because as I understand the song, we can all give the best and the worst as people and in a community like Steemit we must take care of those aspects because to achieve good things is excellent but it could also lend itself to many injustices.

Source

"On The Turning Away" this masterpiece fits perfectly with what I said earlier here in Steemit we must be much better people than we are because we can not turn our back on the world and stay in this great virtual community, we must take Steemit to the In reality, it can be seen in all parts of the world that Steemians helped sick and hungry people who have funds for the needy in the pages and that accounts are opened that are expressly to improve the quality of life of a person who wants to enter but for injustices of life could not be alone so I could say that Stemit was integrated into the world to improve it.

Sort:  

wow you spent some time on this. Great work.

MANO

Sintonia total!
PS: no me hagan propaganda en la cabeze si quieren denme las gracias por alli chiqitico que de verdad la vaina no es egocentrica, es para encontrar perlas como estas y disfrutarlas.

Hola amigo gracias por comentarme, no lo hice con ese motivo solo quería agradecerte por la oportunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32