STEEM'S True Market Cap is not limited to social media, it's the ENTIRE WEB.

in #steem6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 9.21.52 AM.png

Read the below article and my comment. My last post mentioned that my comment was censored by the publisher; however, it actually was not(it just took a while). Read the article and help spread valid info regarding the Steem Blockchain. The media still does not understand that is not just a decentralized reddit.

https://globalcoinreport.com/top-two-social-cryptocoins-right-now/

Sort:  

Sounds really interesting, its easier to pay someone by sending reddcoin!! However I dont get it, how is this minting works, how can I generate some Redcoin ?

To be honest, I know nothing about Redcoin independent from parsing the author's words. But he really did not do his diligence on the steem blockchain before writing this article. Sadly, many people in this space right now are not doing any research:((((((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76