Selling this steemit account for a discount price

in #steem7 years ago

Hi all,

I have $162 worth steem in this account!

I'm in need to pay my rents! so I decided to sell all my steem but it hasn't powered down yet. 

I have a total of 137 steem and it's in power down process. If there is someone to exchange steem to steem contact me in telegram  @Amazighh . We well make a deal that makes both of us satisfied. 


How you benefit: if I have 1000 steem, you may give me just 800 steem. 


Sort:  

I'm not selling you account to post your stuff :) no no BUT I'm selling you money! I'm selling profit. I cannot wait all weeks to get all amount. I'm in need so you can buy account for long term profit. I promise you that I'm in need of this money. and you'll be satisfied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66