You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Ulog + ShowerThoughts): Did You Know You Can Be Doing This To Further Enjoy Steem/Steemit & While Reshaping The Internet & The World Altogether? (& Voting For Steem On http://contest.gonetcoins.com/)

in #steem6 years ago

My friend! I have a problem. I'm just getting one message repeatedly. In which I can not do anything, I hope you will help me. I want to solve it. Please help
Message

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

Please help me

Sort:  

no need to worry about that. just look for the discord of that bot and ask them how to get off their blacklist. I believe there are more than one of such bots having their own lists or none. not to have issues with content, try ulogging. visit ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76