YOU ARE NOMINATED :-) - THANK YOU FOR ALL MY STEEMIT FRIENDS !!!

in #steem7 years ago

12391915_944608188968283_8265444403220513235_n.jpg

From time to time i feel overwhelmed with "thankfulness" to all of you who stops by here on my page. I would like you guys to know that i am aware you coming back and giving votes on the regular bases. I feel like i want to give it back to you right away, but you all know it is not possible. My voting power is very limited too, so sometimes by the time i get to you it is so little that i start wondering if i will offend you with it ! :-)
But since we all in the same shoes i hope it will never be an "issue" !
I would like to say a special thank You to some of you who i really feel "close " to, who are with me from the beginning.

@kalemandra @zoltanbristol @free999enigma @zsolt.vidak
@gric @abigail-dantes @dmiton @aci7 @paolobeneforti
@anonimnotoriu @silviabeneforti @wernertek @rycharde
@manuel78 @rayken04 @svamiva @world-travel-pro
@accelerator @jorgevandeperre @twirble @dunsky
@gavinthegreat @solar @jacinta.sevilla @borepstein @prostosun
@sumsum @girlbeforemirror @gailbelga @hendrikdegrote
@curie @pharesim @jungwatercolor @thermoplastic

If you not in this list, it could be that i missed you, sorry about that! :-)
And there are also some people who were with me for a while, then
turned their back on me... :-(

SO ONCE AGAIN, THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR BEING HERE WITH ME
AND MAKING ME FEEL LIKE IT IS WORTHWHILE WHAT I AM DOING!

thanks.jpg

Sort:  

That's nice of you Agnes. Thank you. :-)

:-) Thank YOU ! :-)

Im new but I'm here for you as well! :D haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69