You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It not about "Voice", lets not fall into the competition trap

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm ignorant about blockchain technology. Mostly I write, publish and vote. But so much of what you say here sounds positive, even to my dense comprehension. Mostly I ignore the toxic elements on Steemit and plug along because I love to write, read blogs and 'meet' people from all cultures and disciplines.
I'm really interested in the technology you describe. I'll have to move at snail's pace to get a grip on it and decide to plunge. That's because of my limited comprehension.
Thanks so much for writing about this.

BTW, this was really funny :)

so no worry, even if a psychopath is cutting your hand, spans your fingers over a mechanical combinatory password cracking device, it will need some time

Sort:  

Mostly I ignore the toxic elements on Steemit and plug along because I love to write, read blogs and 'meet' people from all cultures and disciplines.

This is what makes the hard core of steem(it) users. Funy that some witnesses say its not about blogs and articles, its about Apps. Their Apps I guess.

Thank you for comment and resteem!

You're welcome...I try to repost good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35