You know you made it on Steemit when?

in #steem7 years ago

OH SHIT!!!! MUTHA! Drop that F-BOMB!!!! BOIIIIIII!

@aggroed has made it! I'm a MADE MAN!

When I launch my posts now they are worth $0.02! BOOM! Eat that you bitch ass minnows!

Big Time! I'm a fuckin' baller!

I'm in the fuckin' money now!

I'm changing my rapper name to 2 cent!

I hope the rest of y'all 1 cent bitches don't shit ya selves. Come at me tho... I'm thirsty!

Sort:  

Niiiiiice!!! Steem On :)

Bright Blessings and Reiki Love! <3

Haha this is so great! It is kinda nice feeling when you get something, even though it is 2 cent :)

You 3 cent people can build a club up in here in the comment section.

Oh snap multiply by 100%!!!!!

There is a website for everything!

Hahah i surprised myself doing that google search xD

Here a 1 per cent upvote!

damm my boy u killn the game right now. i hope i get to that level one day respect

LMAO!

:0

"I'm changing my rapper name to 2 cent!

I hope the rest of y'all 1 cent bitches don't shit ya selves. Come at me tho... I'm thirsty!"

Frank is 3cent!

Wut Now?

:p

Oh shit. Epic steemit rap battles in history comin' up. Name the time. Name the blogging platform. Name the wager. I'll rock you son!

lol,

again,

9 seconds faster

;)

Daaaaaaamn, you got him good! You like 1 level higher!

Lol

Naw man, Respect!

Just being Frank

;)

Word to your ancestral unit.

Hahaha . 0.1 feels pretty good too

OH MY GOSH!
I stared laughing so hard at this! Want a bragging fight!?
0.18 cents , When I'm not diluted BITCH! LOL.

Who's the minnow now!? I'll stomp on that wanna be dolphin face of yours Bruh!
JK

It's so exciting when your vote goes up right!?~!

That's some horseshit right there!

MUHAHAHAAHAHAHA!

Looks like $0.15. Not so tough now huh Red?

LOL, funniest post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86