Worth investing in STEEM? YES or NO?

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, I just opend my account yesterday after watching the video of @jerrybanfield!

I had already invested 100€ into STEEM few days back. Now I am wondering if it´s worth to sell the rest of my Bitcoins to buy more STEEM?
How high do you think STEEM will get?

Let me know what you think. I am really really tempted yet unsure if i should do it or not.
I would love to hear more opinions on STEEM than Jerry´s, before i invest more?

Thank you so much for your help!

dollar-1443244_1920.jpg

Sort:  
  • Although it's promising , but Nothing for sure of course.
  • The golden rule : invest what u are willing to lose !
  • for me I will put 50% of my investment budget in Steem while the other 50% on other promising coins .
    Add me and I will do the same :)
  • notice that 50% of your budget could be almost like 100% with steem power and some effort to collect followers as well
    So what a golden double opporunity !
    Cheers !

listen you can take people ideas but remember that's your money and investment be braveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, add me @goodaytraders and i will do the same

Interesting thread. I was about to post a similair thread. It's surprising how much uneducated investors the crypto space has. You still see people invest in this shady and scammy coins. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Steem#analysis For the Steem Investment and research analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39