Sort:  

I like this good idea

I agree with you....but dont blame those who cash out either....some people are not financially balanced and need money to cater for their dire needs....in the same vein..i think saving some money is also not a bad either...after All savings itself is an investment,whether done in crypto or cash

.

When I try to buy steem thru my wallet I get a blank page. Is there any way to buy steem on steemit with a debit card? Or do i have to go thru bittrex or some other platform. Great post. Go Steemers!! Have faith! Joy

I guess you have to buy Steem through exchange

Wow, Really its a good thinking and not only me but also everyone should follow this things and steem going on. Best of luck.

Yes I'm totally agree, useful post thank you

Hello @aftabkhan10 I think your analysis is good, and I agree not to sell the Steem right away. The market is currently pointing to a decline in the value of the Steem, but as you said it may potentially increase its value later this year. Greetings and thanks for the advice.

Thanks for this tip in a win-win situation.. Going to adopt it..

Hoping for positive remarkable growth of steem dollar soon.

nice post i will follow you have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65