You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Steem Standout? Random thoughts..

in #steem7 years ago

Follow, up, resteemed.
Great work in the given context of the Steem. Think I'm the right one to answer your question:

Do Blockchain's Dream?

  1. First we have to study the plot of Dune.
  2. Then to ask: Is Ned MUAD'DIB?
  3. Is the society a desert?
  4. Is the Steem full of worms or is one Worm the whole Steem? (no evidence in order, look No. 6)
  5. As I know, STEEM is like Spice and Spice is made by worms.
  6. Worms are living individuals. They have a brain although you have to search for. What does a worm, when it sleeps?
  7. Answer: Yes, there is one blockchain dreaming, only. The Steem.
Sort:  

How did I not know we had afrog? I guess it was me living under a rock. followed of course.

You should change your avatar. Scorpion instead of a whale. They are living under rocks. I have to admit I can't interpet your answer quite well but I thank you. Followed I understand.

Oops, I forget not everyone here has English as a first language. I was just saying that I was happy to meet afrog on Steemit.

Thank you @whatsup.
Pleased to meet you
Hope you guess my name
(The Rolling Stones)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55