24 More Followers Left Till I Reach 1,000 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Thank You To All My 976 Followers. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

My Goal Was To Reach 1,000 Follower By My Birthday, Which Is August 27th.

BUT LOOK LIKE I AM GOING TO BE CELEBRATING EARLIER THAN I THOUGHT!

6360803493185263241013372644_Thank-You-Free-PNG-Image (1).png

PHOTO CREDIT

ANYONE CAN DO IT, I JUST FIGURED - THE MORE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME, THE MORE EXPOSURE MY POSTS WILL GET…I CAN’T SAY I HAVE NOTICED A BIG CHANGE IN THE NUMBER OF VIEWS MY POST GETS. THEN AGAIN I ALSO SHARE SOME OF MY POSTS ON TWITTER, SO SOME OF THE VIEWS MIGHT BE COMING FROM TWITTER TOO.

As of Today: My Stats @afrikanprince

  • 976 Followers
  • 3858 Steemians I am Following
  • 472 Posts
  • Reputation Score 48.5

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN - I HOPE TO KEEP ON STEEMING!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Tips, Follow, Comments, UpVotes & Replies Are Very Much Appreciated.
Follow / UpVote / ReSteem / --> @afrikanprince If you want to see more great content like this one in your newsfeed.*

CHECK OUT MY APPS: Apple's AppStore & Google's PlayStore

Social Networks:

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave some thoughts or feedback.

Sort:  

I follwed you and now its your turn ;)

since we are asking for things, dont forget to upvote and resteem!

Even that is done. :D

Well done! Following you :)

@wishmaiden

I like that name

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Do you like me too?

How old are you?

@banjo I'm old enough for all the illegal stuff.

I like the sound of that.

@banjo Can you believe I have almost 1,000 followers, only 3 more followers to get to my goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64