132 Steemians Away From My 1,000 Followers - Are You My 1,000th Follower??

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,
IMG_4269.JPG
Post Title: 132 Steemians Away From My 1,000 Followers - Are You My 1,000th Follower??

Thank you to all my 868 followers. I joined Steemit early month of July. My reputation score is also growing and my account value is still growing. For the past few days, I have just been resteeming and commenting, because my upvote was very low and still is. I had to wait 3 days to gain 100% voting power and it seems as if my upvoting power went down.

My goal is to reach 1,000 follower by my birthday, which is August 27th. We are only 132 before I get to my 1,000 followers!
IMG_4373.JPG

As of Today: My Stats @afrikanprince

  • 868Followers
  • 2982 Steemians I am Following
  • 414 Posts
  • Reputation Score 48.5

I would like to say THANK YOU to everyone following me
IMG_4375.JPG

UPDATE:
I recently quit my job on Monday, I just couldn’t handle all the hard work and bullshit for little pay check. Anyways I have more time now to post more, comment more and upvote more. I will be also taking a trip by the end of the year back home to Nigeria, gotta go see my grandma again! I was almost close to saving up to get my ticket but I had to quit my job, but with my last pay check, I should be able to buy my ticket
IMG_4368.JPG
Anyways I have been enjoying my Birthday day month of August. Check out the pictures, I'm enjoying nature and it's beautiful weather! Thank god, I'm a summer baby, a strong and passionate Virgo!

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN - I HOPE TO KEEP ON STEEMING!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Tips, Follow, Comments, UpVotes & Replies Are Very Much Appreciated.
Follow / UpVote / ReSteem / --> @afrikanprince If you want to see more great content like this one in your newsfeed.*

CHECK OUT MY APPS: Apple's AppStore & Google's PlayStore

Social Networks:

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave some thoughts or feedback.

Sort:  

following you
follow me

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343298903044784138 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great! You are a achieving great things here on steemit! Keep on going like this, I'm already following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66