You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to a future Steemian

in #steem6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head @meno. "Become part of the community!" This is the best, and only, reason someone should become involved with Steemit. The @freewritehouse, and @mariannewest / @improv got me out of a long 'writer's block' phase with their 5-Minute Freewrites. Now I am reaching more readers than I ever could without the bedrock of success... COMMUNITY! Well written - an Open Letter I will refer others to, and re-read myself from time to time. Thank You!

Sort:  

We're glad to have you. I'm very proud of the writing community we've built. If you just have fun here, then the money is a bonus and fun. If this is your JOB, well, then it's not going to be fun, and you'll quit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78