Sort:  

Hey @adm as I saw you downvote some posts of that specific guy. I am watching his posts for a few weeks now and he is doing those repostings very often. I told him that this is not nice for his followers etc. but I was not sure if this is a reason to report him to steem cleaners or flag him or generally if this action is "against the rules". Can you shed some light on this situation? It would be really helpful for my actions in the future.

For this you flagged the nicest guy on steemit? It's your perogative @grennenald, but you and your three fake empty alt accounts sure aren't adding any value. Nice of you to ruin a minnows day, you know, the people who will make or break the future of this network. Guess jerks just gonna be jerks... on your little alts too. Nice work gestapo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30