You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Your Opportunity to Meet Steemians in Person - Steem Creators Conference

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

What a great opportunity to meet and learn from the best. Reflecting as an amazing meetup and i hope and wish that after this meetup amazing new ideas will going born which in turn going to benefit our Steemit Platform.

Wish I could go but timing + distance makes it impossible. Hoping for one close by. But there should be some great posts about this event in April. Can't wait to read them.

Sort:  

I'm super excited to get together with these powerful Steemians. Life has never been the same since meeting them in person at SF1, and things just keep getting better and better the closer we become. I hope you get the opportunity to experience it too @adisrivastav. Thanks for tuning in.

Steem needs more stuff like this. I have a feeling Steemit is going to bring a ton of hype soon. I hope to join any Steem meetup nearby my city first. Enjoy your participation there!

You may get to be the one to organize it!!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51