WTF JUST HAPPENED TO MY MONEY??

in #steem7 years ago


WHAT HAS JUST HAPPENED???


I just Made Around $1000, I been here only a week, I mean I did Post a Lot.


Thank you HF19! DAAAMN


I am so glad I went ALL in On Steem these days!

Sort:  

Congrats bro! Hope that I can achieve that as well! I'm really enjoying my first day here in steemit! Followed and upvoted! :)

I have thank the update as well! I earned, on my most paid post, 5 times as much if not more within one day!

Well damn! Congratulations!

I have no idea how to read what I haven't been paid out yet, so I'll just keep plugging away and hope to hit goals like this!

yeah the price jump is impressive. curious to see if it holds . i hope it does :D

Wow! There is hope for the new folks!

Same here! Happened over night!

Congrats man, that is the dream!

That Was my first Week here! WHAAT?

Yeah. I am definitely not up where you are at the moment man. I have seen some of your how-to stuff though and it has given me ideas. 😄 Keep the updates coming. I want to see where this takes you.

Am glad steem power has powered you. There is living here . haha....

I had that same look this morning lol (ᗒᗨᗕ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54