🌍Where Are You From? Let's Connect!🌍

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


What Part of Our Beautiful Rock Floating in Cosmos Are You From?


I Now Live in Washington, DC. 10 Minutes Walking Distance from The White House!

Sort:  

Austin, Texas!

I am Peter from Germany (Munich)

I am from Pretoria in South Africa. I am 15 min drive from the Union Buildings. :)

Nice! Hi South Africa!

I'm from Philippines, Antipolo City, 30 minutes to 1 hour drive (depends on traffic) to/from Metro Manila (capital).

woop woop! I'm from the philippines too!

nice to see a fellow kabayan! followed

Ghana (West Africa)

Ghana, I have a friend in Washington from Ghana!

From Maarssen, Holland

Maarssen :) thanks for reaching out!

But my home country is Poland

Hyderabad, India.
Few miles away from Raheja Mind Space, one of the biggest IT Parks in the country

Interesting :)) so many different cultures and countries here!

i come from Indonesia. Bali island to be exact

yes i am. have you been here?

Yes! couple of times :)

thank you for always coming. hope you like it. hopely i can visit your country.

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada!

Canada eh? Awesome

I am from Faisalabad , Pakistan.. Faisalabad is also names as manchester of pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63