+ VIDEO✨How To CASH Out SBD! ✨100% WORKS.✨ STEP BY STEP✨

in #steem7 years ago

How To Cash Out!?

  • I have done so much Research and there are So many Websites, Links, Markets.
  • I have Tested and Tried, Coinbase, Bittrex, Poloinex, Bitok, Blocktrades, Circle and More ( I don't even remember all)
  • Here I Found out The Easiest Way to Cash Out!
  • It Takes 1 Businness Day For You to Receive Money to Your Bank Account!
  • You will loose some money while Trading, since Trading Websites pay Slightly Less Than Your Money is actually Worth.
  • You Will Loose Money with any website. The Only difference is How Much you will loose and How Long It will take
  • This Method Is the Fastest, While Moderately Saving Your Money!

This WORKS 100% I have Cashed Out $450 Yesterday So Look No More. Just Follow These Steps I Have a ScreenShot For Every Click that You need to Make!


Only 2 Steps:

  • Step 1: Turn SBD Into Bitcoin
  • Step 2: Turn Bitcoin Into U.S. Dollars

Step 1: SBD To Bitcoin

  • I have originally Used Blocktrades.us
  • But after Comparing all Rates I found out that Bittrex.com Is best at the Moment!
  • Go To Bittrex.com And Create an Account, Login!

  • Now We Need To Transfer SBD To Bittrex!
  • Click Wallets On The Top Bar of Bittrex!
    Screenshot_19.png

  • There is a Search Bar: Search for Your SteemDollar Wallet!
    Screenshot_6.png

  • Click "+" Next To SteemDollars Wallet

Screenshot_7.png


  • Go To Your Steem Wallet, Find Steem Dollars and Click TransferScreenshot_8.png

  • Transfer Any Amount To "bittrex"
  • Use The Memo Bittrex Gave You!
    Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Transfer and Wait 10-15 minutes

  • Now You Have Steem Dollars On Bittrex.
  • We need to Trade them to Bitcoin
  • It's Very Easy Just Follow these Steps:
  • Click Bitcoin Markets (RED)
  • Search For SBD(GREEN)
  • Click SBD (PURPLE)

On the Right Side of Your Screen Find This Window

  • Choose How Much SBD You want to Cash Out
    Screenshot_13.png

Click Price: Choose Last.

Screenshot_14.png

Sell Steem Dollars.


  • Wait 5-10 Minutes.

Congrats! Now You Have Bitcoins in Your Bittrex Wallet

Screenshot_15.png


Step 2 Give me The Real Money!

  • Go To LocalBitcoin!
  • I have Used Local Bitcoin Many Times
  • The Way It Works is You Trade with People
  • They Pay You real Money For Your Bitcoin!
  • You Send your Bitcoin to Localbitcoin and Request a Transaction With any Trader
  • The Trader doesn't receive Your Bitcoin Until He/She Pays You U.S. Dollars.
  • After He has sent you the money and you can see The transaction Went through
  • Only Then You Release Bitcoin!

Here is How It works step By Step


  • Choose Receive BitCoin
  • Copy Wallet Address

Go Back To Bittrex

  • Find Your Bitcoin Wallet
  • Click Minus Sign

Screenshot_18.png


  • Withdraw, Confirm the Transaction With Your Email Address Attached to Bittrex!
  • Wait 5-10 Minutes

Yes! So Close To Real Money!

  • Go To Main Page Of LocalBitcoin
  • Choose Quick Sell
  • Enter Amount You want to Receive in Dollars
  • You can see how much Your BTC is worth in dollars in Google
  • Instead of All Online Offers Choose Paypal

Choose A Trader

  • When Choosing a Trader Make Sure He Has 100+ Transactions At Least and 99%-100% Success rate!

  • When Found a Good Trader: Choose Sell!

Wait For Money To Be Deposited Into Your Paypal!

  • When Received the Money: Release Bitcoin!

DONE


Receive Real Money Into Your Paypal

  • You can Also Use MoneyGram, WesternUnion, or National Bank Transfer (whichever one is better for You!)

Good Luck Cashing Out! Use The Money Wisely :)

Sort:  

@adil very informative! that's what I call great content! Thanks for sharing. Saw something like this before but without a video. Thumbs up! Earned my upvote!

Hi @adil , thanks for these great informations! I was just wondering how come many of your posts are down to $0, any issue mate?

Quite a Few! I think it's because Steem Gave Away too much Money on HardFork 19
Plus a Whole Bunch of new people came into Steem, without investing any actual money.
The Pool of Money went down and they are trying to Stabilize it

I just hope all gets fine for you soon!

@adil I don't understand why you flagged me. I am saying the truth. If you have something to say just reply in the comment.

I would like you to Unfollow me ! I don't like Toxic People here. Thank you!

Haha Yeah I know this Guy, He is Annoying! Dude If you don't Like Something go Unfollow @adil Noone is Forcing You To Comment here and be "toxic" like adil said. and By the Way don't try to Reply because you are Muted

What I am was trying to explain to both of you from the beginning is that what you are doing is not good for the whole steemit ecosystem and in the end yes you are spammers. But I never never came to you with toxic behavior. I was always here to give you feedback with the best words that I had. The problem is that you can't accept criticism and you don't even try to communicate with me or anyone else that will say something negative for your content.
@mirage told be that he didn't care for feedback so I stop bothered with him.
So what happened now to @adil posts? @adm came and flagged him for spamming because he is posting the same posts again and again. I was okay with that because I wasn't sure if this is acceptable from the community but it seems that is not.
As the days pass you will understand that you have the toxic behavior against the people that are trying to give you some feedback and in the long term you will understand that what you are doing is not viable.

@kouloumos Open Your Eyes Dude, Look at every Post @adil makes, look in the Comments, How many People are Thanking him for the Valueable info!
He is Only Bringing Value to People
Me too, He taught me a lot of things and if You don't like Something, Unfollow him!
You are Trashing His Comments and being really annoying

So, a steemit account that was inactive for the last two weeks just became active to reply to my comment because I was negative to adil and mirage.
The same account that from the moment of its creation upvoted only adil's and mirage's posts. I don't think that I have to say anything else to support my thoughts. Only that move of yours shows a lot of things.
I don't want to be bad guys, it seems that you are still immature but I am just trying to provide some value to you but you dont't even try to listen to me.
I will really like to chat with you, if you want you can find me on steemit.chat. I am there with the same name.

@progressivechef it's because he has been downvoted for spamming.

Great post friend

nice summary!

thats how i need an explanation step by step! ty :-D

Thanks For the Information buddy , Very Useful Post. Keep The Good Work Up.

Looks comprehensive! So I see #bitshares is also an exchange, why not use that one if it is made by the same people which invented #Steem?

can we make them trasfer into local bank account?

Good post and video
i will invest my steem dollar in crypto

@bruzzy that's smart :) What Cryptocurrency are you thinking?

Antshare or ampshare

Thanks for posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52