$18 For a Comment. How To Make Money Commenting:

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

First you gotta understand what makes you money.

  • Steemit Influencers. People who have a lot of Steem Power (they are best followers, best to comment to)
  • Find and Follow as many Influencers as you can and Connect with them, if you make friends with influencers they will bring you consistent upvotes which in this case equals lots of money over time!
  • Comment when posts are hot and don't have many comments.
  • If the post has many comments Reply to first Comment and comment there.
  • You only need the influencer to click Upvote, or even better reply to you.
  • Use attention grabbing Gifs/Images.

Me and @mirage were discussing effective Commenting a few days ago. He is using these tips and making money!

re-kennyskitchen-payitforward-update-today-my-32-usdbd-turned-into-over-usd180-in-potential-payout-increase-for-14-people-accounts-plus-some-20170615t053110121z.jpg


  • Important
    Don't just Spam. You are wasting time. People can tell a difference between a legitimate Comment and a copy paste Robot comments.
    re-xervantes-re-smappy-re-jerrybanfield-steem-video-ad-2-on-facebook-youtube-steemit-is-the-1-new-social-media-and-blogging-website-20170613t191201025z.jpg

  • Do not focus on money! Focus on bringing Value!
  • Note that followers with 0 Power will make you $0, but they will grow their power so if you were there to connect with them and offer them value now, when they have no power they will appreciate it and in future you will make money.

The $18 Comment

@mirage Well done!

re-bookingteamcom-simplify-booking-payments-with-bookingteam-com-20170614t114847383z.jpg


If this post was of any Value to you please do Upvote. I am trying my best to bring you guys helpful valuable tips.
I will post a lot more awesome content on Success here so be sure to follow :)


DQmNr3pH6ijWABYPVJWsczryx1ECvWGQY6411EZfQMExoNK_1680x8400.png

My Full Steem Course <<< Grab it while it's Free!


Sort:  

Lets see could this be an 18 dollar comment? ;)

LOOL, good try tho ;/

Upvoted , enjoy your way to the 18$ :)

Good Luck, upvoted.

Im new here and this informations really helps :)

If you are new here are a TON of Tips and Hacks to Crush it on Steemit.com:
https://steemit.com/travel/@adil/3r7g6x-your-attension-please

thank you, i will read it all :)

I am a new starter here. I was reading some blogs to help me better understand Steemit and I stumbled on your post. You said that we have to establish a good connection to some of the influencers. Can you please tell me who and where are those influencers?

Thanks for the the great post! Makes me want to comment more :P

Did @mirage beat everyone to the punch? I'm not trying to discount your methods, but it looks like he may have just gotten lucky with that $18 comment. One of my random comments received $2 yesterday for no apparent reason. Just an observation, I'm not trying to challenge you in any way, just noting something I saw. followed and upvoted @oceancoinz and @mirage

It really was a lucky shot I agree with you on that 1000%! But You have to put yourself in a place where you might get lucky to be able to win is all I am saying :)
Gotta comment at places where people with Power Might upvote your comment and you make moneys!

He Wouldn't get lucky if he didn't post at the right time on the right post is what I mean :)

You want to comment on Particularly Influencer's pages! That's where you actually make moneys! Good luck

How can you tell which influencers are better?

Awesome question. Here Top Steem Influencer's Rankings.
Follow all these Guys and comment on thier new posts all the time! thats how you will make money
https://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=power

Hey adil! I know it's 8 months late, but I just upvoted your post because it was of value to me, so thank you!

great post. thanks for helping and providing useful tips. thumbs up

Another winning post, my friend. Together we can educate and change the world! See you in the steem!

There you can see a great example of a good comment :) Thanks for being awesome and reaching out today. Following you

Great posts gather great comments. - It's true! I read it in a bowl of alphabits cereal.

Really? Wow being that wise this Cereal company should Start Steeming haha

Wish granted (best I could whip up on short notice ;) )

These are great tips; I have been using some of them already and it works!

Great Job! I would love to see your new posts. Following

I've been working on commenting also. There are so many great topics here on Steemit. Love being part of the family!!

Kudos to you! :) Commenting is fun

thanks i have no idea about what im doing so Im going to follow you !

:) Here I worked 5 Hours on this Course just for starters:
https://steemit.com/travel/@adil/yes


That's a full steemit course for Beginners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64