💲I JUST INVESTED $30 TO PROMOTE MY POST.💲

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_9.png


  • Guys< I am Testing "Promoted" Section for You Right Now!

  • I invested $30.
  • It's a Yesterday's Post.
  • 149.29 Is Thanks To Hard Fork 19.
  • "Promoted" Was Sent 5 Minutes ago.
  • Still Don't See Any Traction

I will let you Know as soon as I get Some Results!

  • If it's Worth my $30 Or was it a Waste?
  • Will Post On that in About 24 Hours From Now!

DQmNr3pH6ijWABYPVJWsczryx1ECvWGQY6411EZfQMExoNK_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I've heard it can be a little hit or miss. Sometimes you get your money back and more...sometimes not.
Interested to find out what $30 will earn you. Not sure if $30 is a large or small amount to invest in a post...
Good luck, sir!

I am not sure either But I can Tell You 1 Thing. It Was Enough To put Me on 1st Place in Promoted In 3 Categories Out Of 5.
The Other 2 Are in Top 5

Really? well then...

Whats the value of your post up to now? Made back your money?

I mean it's just been 10-15 Minutes It Will Be there for A Few Days. So It's more of a little Longer Term Return Of Investment. It Created Interest On this Post and I made $2 Almost.
I will Update Tomorrow Maybe Will Make the same amount $4 Already Returned :)

What's your post up to now?!

Nvm it's 1.22 so Far...

Good experiment! Tried promoting with 1 SBD, that is definitely a waste of money! Better off with @randowhale or something

Good luck with that promoted post, @Adil. I was also curious to know more about the feature, thanks for testing it out for yourself and for ours.

Always happy to help !

Thank you for experimenting and reporting the results, I am curious myself.

You are Most Welocme :)

Intresting. Let us know how it worked. Ive been wondering myself

Yes I will :) It Already made Few Cents, It is supposed to stay there For a Few Days. Let's see :)

i'm embarrassed I never check the promo section!

Me Neither, But Who Knows Maybe Some People Do?
Can't Know For Sure if You Don't Test> I will test For You :)

dude, i dont either, i think it's best left to company announcements or some stuff, dont know whether self promotion is worth it...

good stuff tho, @adil

Yeah I also Doubted It Working. But What If It Works you Know? We Might All benefit From that!

I almost promoted one of my posts today, but I changed my mind latter, let us know if it will work for you or not

I will in About 24 Hours From Now!

Neither do I.

Haha Good To Know, After Investing 😁 Easy Come Easy Go I guess. We'll See For Sure

Yes please let us know how it goes! Still learning the ropes here.

I am Also Testing For The First Time!

Awesome! I'm looking forward to seeing the results. Did you promote it right away or did you wait a certain amount of time first?

Its a Post From Yesterday, it Made Most Money So I thought I will Promote it, it looks Nice when it has Already made 150 dollars

Yea that's really nice! Keep crushing it man!

Keep us posted, was curious if this was worth the $$ or not. As always sir, great work!

@dcolthat Thank you! Yes I will let you Know!!
I already made 1 Follower for sure. He commented and kindly Let Me know that he came From PROMOTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55