✨GIFs on STEEM✨

in #steem7 years ago


Guys This 1 Tip Will make your Posts 1000 Times Better than they already are!

  • Use giphy.com
  • They Let you Freely use their Gifs on Social Media!
  • There is a TON of Amazing Gifs.
  • Use Google Chrome
  • Find your Gif.
  • Right Click + Copy Image Address.
  • Paste it wherever you want! Done.

I Hope This Post was of Value to You :)

  • If so please make sure to Upvote/Resteem and let others see these tips :) I really appreciate it!
Sort:  

Very Good @adil! 👍 Do you know some tool to convert mp4 video to gif?
I have one little video to post on steemit but i don't want to upload on YouTube, you know! :/

Thanks for sharing!

Up voted | Following | Resteemed

Thanks! I will try it! 👍

Thank you so much for making this post @adil! :)

@ishratamin You are most welcome :)
Feel free to Drop a line in comments if you ever have any other questions, I am here to help!

As always your tips are so timely for me. I have been wanting to know how to add Gifs to my posts. Thank you so much for your help.

I need to make some animated gifs for myself @adil. I love to make my own animations :D

i agree with you mr. coinage @overkillcoin i hate that bannersnack changed their rules..but..maybe i can powerpoint + something...what do you think? nice post @adil you def can tell you have that greater blogging virtue about yourself..like im not a blogger but i can tell it would be easy to learn from you..great style..

Thank you for sharing this @adil. I don't use Chrome...too much trouble with it, but I resteemed it for my friends who do!

Thank you for the Resteem :) You are awesome!

I AM A GIF LORD "HA HA" 4 real THO!

check @kid4life ;) "Muahhahah"

giphy (21).gif

REsteemed!

WHOA WHAAAAAT?

THIS. CHANGES. EVERYTHING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65