✨ Can't Upload Pictures to Comments?✨ Solution For you here!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Steemian, Adil here :)


  • Can't add pictures to Comments?
  • I have a solution for you.

Use imgbb.com

  • It's Free
  • It's Really Quick
  • Upload an image to imgbb.com
  • Right Click + Copy Image Address
  • Paste on your Comment.
  • Done.

Update*

For Mobile devices:

  • Upload an image to imgbb.com
  • Open image in a new tab
  • Copy the link
  • Paste on your Comment.
  • Done.

Hope this was of Value to You, if so I only ask that you Upvote and if you want to be Really awesome - Resteem :)
DQmNr3pH6ijWABYPVJWsczryx1ECvWGQY6411EZfQMExoNK_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing it. This is very useful :)
Followed and upvoted you :)
@syedwajeehshah

@syedwajeehshah Thank you, always here to help! Feel free to drop me a line if you ever have any questions!

Why are people having problems with this, I just drag & drop..

I am not sure how you drag and drop. Maybe mac?
On Pc you don't get the Upload button on comments, thats why!

However I had to use a URL address for my profile picture..
I was only making a statement & wasn't really expecting an answer..
Just making a point, that's all..
Another reason I use a PC, "drag & drop"..LOL

thanks for the solution its been very complicated to upload a picture.

Yeah I was struggling in the beginning with this too

I cannot upload photos. I was able to before.

Why can't I post image (not on comments), is it the same solution?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89