🍓How To Easily Resize Images. 🍓

in #steem7 years ago

Use PicResize


  • Absolutely Free
  • User-Friendly
  • Super Quick.
  • You can Upload Images Straight to Steemit, Without Even saving them to your Computer.

Source of Video


Hope That was helpful, if so Please make sure to Upvote :)

Sort:  

Thank you, that is very helpful considering that I take high rez shots. I will be following you!! Be sure to follow, check out my work, and upvote!!!
<3 Jasmine

How is my vote worth more than randowhales lmao...

Thanks for reaching out! Following you as well @jbutane :)

thanks man i was looking how to change the size of my pictures. Nice post like usual 😁

This is great, I've been doing too long of a process to resize my photos.

How can I upload a picture straight in Steemit? I thought you can only link pictures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87