✨ Can't Upload Pictures to Comments?✨ Solution For you here!

in #steem7 years ago

Can't add pictures to Comments?

I have a solution for you.

Use imgbb.com

  • It's Free
  • It's Really Quick
  • Upload an image to imgbb.com
  • Right Click + Copy Image Address
  • Paste on your Comment.
  • Done.

Update*

  • For Mobile devices:
  • Upload an image to imgbb.com
  • Open image in a new tab
  • Copy the link
  • Paste on your Comment.
  • Done.

Hope this was of Value to You, if so I only ask that you Upvote and if you want to be Really awesome - Resteem :)

Sort:  

@adil thank you , just what I was looking for! :) I just added a profile picture from imgBB. Just make sure you use the second option for "Direct Link."

Very nice article. I am almost bored to read the same article every time, but keep it going. Make money with the same info forever.
By the way, can you count how many times you posted the same article? - I am asking because this is not the only one article that you repeat...

If you want to post the same articles every week, for new steemians, this is fine. But this is not fine for your followers. Is very annoying.

I don't have a problem with you like a person. I have a problem with your strategy.
Please, think first. This is not a business!

You can always unfollow me if You don't like my articles! thank you

If you want to be nice, you can "think" about my afirmation. If you want to be bad, say: unfollow ang go!

And by the why, do you know what is the difference between "don't like" an "repeat"?

@florinmanica just gave you a feedback @adil. A feedback that I am also trying to give you for days and it seems that you listen to nobody. If you continue the same approach more and more of your followers will give you those comments. We are trying to help you here and you should at least appreciate the time that we are putting to write comments on your posts and give you feedback. You are totally ignoring your followers.

Thank you, @adil! That is some wonderful information!

Thanks for the tip @adil :)

just submit story drag ur photo and copy link photo to this commend like this

hey friend thanks for the tips you awesome how are you doing though?

@adil would an Imgur link work too?

Sure Imgur will work as well!

Thanks because I finally like Imgur above everything I tried.

How do you center a pic when directly uploading from your computer? I tried your

code but it didn't work!!

For centering a picture, use <center> img_here </center>.

You divide each section writing of your post how do you do that?


3 Times ""
Looks like This "
__"


Thanks @adil for always being so helpful. Can you make a post on Reputation score? I am not much clear about this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64