cute turtle turtles

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Today I see turtles that live in two realms, namely water and underwater.

the life and movement of the tortoise is very slow but the turtle is very observant of what will be the target of its movement.

I think animals like turtles are very clever in calculating their movements.

today he was approaching a banana that was behind my house which I deliberately placed there for chicken food. the turtle approached and tried tasting this banana.

cute turtle turtles.
I hope it's useful and survived this morning's activities.

image

image

FOLLOW ME
Greetings and respect for ESTEEMIT friends.

Sort:  

@adikuala, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thank you for the info and I will try to follow you and I have also given my voice to crypto and to you.

I am glad to have you as my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43