Over The Horizon

in #steem6 years ago

Vanishing Point

Nobody really knows what tomorrow will bring




DSCF1957.jpg


Following the post and all the responses, I've been listening to what several people have to say in response. There are key people on this platform that I really listen to and consider their opinion on Steem related issues before making critical decisions.

I can say most of them have now voiced their opinions one way or another - some more optimistic than others.

It's now up to me to weigh the pros and cons and consider what steps I will be taking in the next few days. I will be keeping my eyes open and my ears firmly to the ground. I don't have a time machine, so I'm unable to be certain of tomorrow.

I made this post under different circumstances and with different sets of information. The woman did survive the winter because all other things remained equal. That has changed. A meteor has been spotted heading for earth in a possible collision trajectory. The uncertaintiometer pin is now way to the right.

The question many are asking themselves this very moment is, do I commence proceedings to jump ship or do I follow the captain over the horizon?



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Instead, let's all row a little.

That would help :)

You hit the point with that question at the end! I would like to read what is your answer about it!

:) I don't want to incorrectly influence anyone :)

I'd rather an asteroid, due for collision,
than know the planet got fucked, by the human condition...
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have a time machine

Realizing the time machine is not exist and stop regretting about past mistakes is probably something I could never mastered.

@adetorrent You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41