Steem Downtime - What Was I doing?

in #steem6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing? I hope you didn't stop creating during the blockchain hiccup yesterday :)

What do you do when you have unexpected downtime? I carry on creating content even if I can't upload or post on here.

I started shooting my review of a film point and shoot camera and took the opportunity to record some videos in advance.

Not only is the blockchain back, Steem has bounced back remarkably in value

I woke up to a price of 69 cents, went for breakfast and came back to it almost hitting 90 cents! That's almost a 30% surge. Good times ahead.

Enjoy


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97