Community Spirit Is The Only Thing Holding Us Together

in #steem5 years ago


I had to reach back to the time we were together to revive that community spirit people.

Things that happen in this video:

Enjoy.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@adetorrent, This is just awesome and for sure this shows the example of the Community Collaboration. And in my opinion everyone were having fun and it's important too and for sure these days will going to stay as unforgettable and yes, Steem Community will going to strengthen more.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Best video of Steemfest seen by me so far! Looked to be a great gathering!

Thank you so much :) There are a lot of awesome videos that have been put out :)

My stomach hurts now, I miss everyone sooooooo much <3

You know, whatever happens, there will at least be SteemFest every year, even if the community exists of ONLY those attending SteemFest until the day they die :')

Steem on!

💪🏿😎

Damn awesome video. Well produced. The gin cover was so well slow played. He got you.

Running into Redrica at the mall was hilarious. You're also the first and only person to ever capture me singing outside of half a line during another clip. What's the price to take this video down? HAH.

😂😂😂😂😂 Thankfully (hopefully?) nobody appears to have recorded me singing haha. I'm setting the ransom money at 1 million Steem.

I have recorded your full La Bamba performance Morpheus 🤗 Prepare 2 millions Steem 🤑💰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Community, and Gin ;)

The very meaning of life.

Hi dear friend @adetorrent
At first take my love and pray.I wish you happiness forever.
Your video is great video.Everyone should believe that prices of steem will increase at any time.

:) We know it to be true haha.

I will flag you Morpheus 😎😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you think that's an actual flag? Or is it a neck scarf? 😎

Not sure now 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you find berniesanders?

Apparently he was actually there.. but I had no idea who he (she?) was haha.

That was excellent @adetorrent! Thanks - I think the timing was great

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. ☀️☀️☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22