You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Explained STEEM in a Way I had never really thought about - Definitely worth Sharing

in #steem6 years ago

Steem is only limited to those definition for you? Steemit is all for me. If i begin to state how steem has changed my standard of living and thinking, you wouldnt help but thank @ned for me. My learning horizonnhas sure been widened and ofcourse my pocket zone. Anyway, this is a wonderful piece put all together by you. Do have a steemful day. Cheers👍👍

Sort:  

thanks @aderonkemi

There is indeed many ways to individually define Steem for ourselves that makes best sense. Thank you for adding to the narrative here.

And please don't hesitate to share more - I appreciate your words!

Speak Soon!

It is definitely Awe Some to have you analyze every comment down here. Need i say you are cool? Well, thanks to the interactive power of steem! Hahahahaha... We blame all on steem... Positively!

It is really nice to meet you @worldclassplayer. It is my first time commenting on your post and you got a fan already! Feel free to cneck on me too(through my blog) when need be... I would do that for your blog from now on too. 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54