You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Possibly Entered into a New Technical Reality!

in #steem7 years ago

This is the beauty of Steem. Never have I seen a platform built around such incentives to keep the currency and reinvest it as Steem Power. I think as this gets bigger and bigger there will be less day traders than other crypto currencies which will only help the rally accelerate further,

Sort:  

Yup, that's a very good point! And also, people are losing faith in the traditional paper markets. People there are celebrating 50% returns as if it was the second coming of Christ...I just laugh, and laugh, and laugh some more! :)

I'm pleased to here you say that. I'm fairly new to crypto and the dips like today make me doubt. But I am holding faith and will keep Steeming :)

50% returns!? Have you seen the hedge fund market past few years? Mediocrity is rife. You get a gold medal for booking 1% alpha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38