3000 Followers - You Guys Are Awesome!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

thankyou01.jpg

When I first joined Steemit in May, 2017, I never, in my wildest dreams, thought about having 3000 followers. In the last nine months I have written a lot, more than in any other time in my life.
It has been a truly wonderful experience and to the people that have clicked the follow button on my articles, you are the ones who have made this success possible.
For that, I owe you a huge Thank You!


happy-banana-chase07.gif

Don't ever get discouraged. Keep plugging away and do the best job you can! Let's all keep chasing that elusive Banana and remember; It is not the banana you want to catch, rather, it is the journey the banana takes you on!

Thank you so much, my friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations and thank you for that wonderful encouragement😄

Thank you.
You're most welcome!

We realize when you reach it, congratulations to you I just started and has 21 followers but I am sure I can get more, from time to time .. @acwood

Thank you! Don't get discouraged it will happen!

thanks for your support @acwood

I'd be jealous if I wasn't so impressed. I must be getting old. Good job.

Thanks. Keep chasing that banana! :-)

Congrats for having 3k followers..You must be lucky to them and them to you.lets focus to the fun and enjoyable moments we steemians are getting from our steemit journey.Keep steeming and inspiring us.

Thanks you for your kind words!
Yes, having fun is the key!

Np,having fun is nice as long as we are not degrading someone.goodluck on your steemit journey

Degrading people is not my idea of fun and I hope we all feel that way.
I much prefer creative, compassionate and clear thinking humans.
Of course we are human and we come in all flavors, just like ice cream.
Thanks for your thoughts.

Good to know that.i go with that as well. 😊

As a Caveat:
Politicians ARE fair game!
Haha!

Haha youre funny.i followed you anyway 😁

Thanks - same!

You got a 3.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @acwood! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks little robot.
Here's an upvote for you. Go to the bar. Have a glass of oil or a dram of ethylene triphosphate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51