Who wants to be a crypto millionaire STEEM game show, trivia!

in #steem6 years ago

Just wanted to make a quick point, we need a steem trivia game show! ok RUn with this idea steal it if you can make this happen :D

Sort:  

Its my big dream...
Application, great idea...

yeahg man we can ORGNIZE the show and have it all online tc etc etc :D

Yea, really anticipating....

Sounds like a very good idea. It must come to pass @ackza. #anticipating

I am.
Application sir.
Answer granted.

application

Without a doubt, I am a right candidate for that. I have a dream to be rich. Thanks for sharing.

awesome idea!

This post has received a 16.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ackza.

Now thats a great idea. Why don't you build it ackza?

This is something I'd really try out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59